MY BIGGEST MISTAKE…EVER! // Texas Holdem Poker Vlog 22

Texas Holdem Strategy Video Source & Information:

Thank you for watching!

Insipired by Brad Owen and Rampage Poker, I am a Live Low-Limit No Limit Texas Holdem Poker player who wants to push out great poker content and build a community of PokerBEASTs, where we can learn, grow, and enjoy this beautifully complex game together.

If you what to learn to play Texas Holdem Poker, and are interested in casino poker- subscribe!

I hope you learn some Texas Holdem tips and strategy, the rules for Texas Holdem and how to play no limit texas holdem poker in a card room.

The game is always changing and we are learning poker 2021 strategy. I especially want to encourage you if its your first time playing poker in a card room, or you are learning to play Texas Holdem, and want to learn how to win Casino poker to go for it!


Source: YouTube

Share this video:
MY BIGGEST MISTAKE…EVER! // Texas Holdem Poker Vlog 22

10 thoughts on “MY BIGGEST MISTAKE…EVER! // Texas Holdem Poker Vlog 22

  1. Hey Cato, I know it may seem like an outrageous claim, but my video "The Importance of Adding Up The Pot", will forever correct your incorrect bet-sizing. There are endless benefits to adding up the pot. Those who do not add up the pot will never beat those who do, even in the short-run. Please take the 15-20 minutes to digest that video. There is no more important skill to obtain in the live no limit hold'em cash game, IMO.

  2. JJ hand was fine. Btw you usually want a passive player on your left and a gambler on your right.

  3. I KNOW THE FEELING OF LOVING POKER AND STAYING WAY PAST YOUR BED TIME.That's when you separate a stack you are willing to lose to your profit stack that you will take home so when you get there is time to go…

  4. I respect the honesty in this vlog. It takes a humble player to admit he made a mistake. You are one of my new fave vloggers. Great content.

  5. Playing tired is a mistake but you fortunately learned a valuable lesson without it being too costly. Additionally a fold with the JJ given the context would’ve been the mistake irrespective of whether you won or lost. Your play was standard and his hand being AA doesn’t change the context…snap call almost every time.

  6. Not saying that it was good but at least the mistake was more of a “clerical error” than just bad play.

Comments are closed.